Beauty Blogger Awards Shortlist

Here’s The Beauty Blogger Awards
Shortlist in Association with

Magnitone 200best secret 200NYX logo 200

The first ever Beauty Bloggers Awards are to be hosted in the iconic Pillar Hall, Olympia, London Sunday 4th October 2015. After reading through each blog carefully (picking up some amazing beauty tips on the way), Hosted by one of UK’s premier beauty trade events – The Olympia Beauty Show, we can announce the finalists for the six categories.

Beauty Blogger Awards 2015 Finalists Are:

Best Beauty Vlog sponsored bybest secret 200

The LDN Diaries – www.youtube.com/c/paulaholmes
The Beauty of it – www.youtube.com/channel/UCI2wDLziPOQ6pNKZrobPw-Q
Ellie Jayden – www.youtube.com/user/EllieJayden
The Beauty Commandment – www.youtube.com/c/TheBeautyCommandments
Brogan Tate – www.youtube.com/brogantatexo
Copper Garden – www.youtube.com/coppergardenx

Vote for the Best Beauty Vlog here

Best Use of Social Media

The LDN Diaries – theldndiaries.com
Social Snob – http://www.thesocialsnob.com
Laila Loves – www.lailaloves.co.uk
London Beauty Queen – www.londonbeautyqueen.com
Words of Beauty – www.thewordsofbeauty.co.uk
Lily Kitten – lilykitten.com

Vote for the Best Use of Social Media here

Best Designed Blog

Krystel couture – www.krystelcouture.com
Wandesworld – www.wandesworld.com
Mini Adventures – www.mini-adventures.com
London Beauty Queen – www.londonbeautyqueen.com
Glitzandglamour – www.glitzandglamourmakeup.co.uk
Secretstylefile – www.secretstylefile.com/

Vote for the Best Designed Blog here

Best Established Blog sponsored bytweezerman 200

Anoushka loves – www.anoushkaloves.com
London Beauty Queen – www.londonbeautyqueen.com
Krystel Couture – www.krystelcouture.com
Beauty Geek – www.beautygeekuk.com
Glitter Infatuation – www.glitterinfatuation.com
Sophie Rose Heart – www.sophierosehearts.co.uk

Vote for the Best Established Blog here

Best New Beauty Blog sponsored bySkinAccumax logo 200

My Pale Skin – mypaleskin.blogspot.co.uk
I Heart Beauty – www.iheartbeauty.net/
Bella J – www.bellaj.co.uk
Beauty With Charm – www.bloglovin.com/blogs/beauty-with-charm-12721083
Just Julie – www.justjulie.co.uk
All That Shimmers – www.allthatshimmers.co.uk/

Vote for the Best New Beauty Blog here

Outstanding Career Achievement sponsored byBioSculptureGel 200

Beauty Passionista – beautypassionista.com
Styled By Charlie – www.styledbycharlie.blogspot.com
Beauty By Kadria – www.beautybykadria.weebly.com
London Beauty Queen – www.londonbeautyqueen.com

Vote for the Outstanding Career Achievement Award here